Coming Soon

Dress Blues

Recalled to Love, Book 2

A Second Chance Military Romance

Each book features a new couple and can be read on its own

SPECIAL 99 CENTS PREORDER PRICE! Will go up after release.

Is it ever too late for a second chance at love?

Volunteering at a cat shelter is much calmer than the adrenaline-fueled skirmishes of Vivi Parker’s last deployment in the Marines, but her limp is a constant reminder of what she endured. The shelter is her sanctuary, her one relief from memories that haunt her. At a fundraiser, she runs into a man she could never have while she served, but had never forgotten.

Active duty had its challenges, but starting over as a civilian in Boston is more difficult than Jack Conroy anticipated. When his mom and sister drag him to a cat benefit, he never expects to see a woman he last saw in Dress Blues—a woman he couldn’t have, but could never forget.

Vivi fears she’s no longer the woman Jack was drawn to, able to tackle rock climbing walls or other outdoor challenges. And Jack has decisions he must face.

Military rules forbade their burgeoning passion. But now, years later, the rules have changed.

Yet, so have they.

Preorder Now at a special intro price! Released March 13th.



2017 looks to be a great year for new releases. Not only do I plan to release the remaining books in the Highland Gargoyles series, but I have other new series I’m launching or relaunching. Don’t miss any! Enter your email in the upper right to hear of new releases, specials, or giveaways!





Limited Time — Subscribe and read Darkness Rising for free!

Subscribe for new releases and specials!

Newest Release

“Wow, this incredible story will keep you glued to the pages! It is so exciting, funny, suspenseful, sweet, and oh so scorching hot! You will love it!”